Canny Casts - Incense Burner - Seven Chakra

Canny Casts

R 110.00 


Produced locally in Gauteng

Chakra balancing is the process of reaching a place of balance between the spirit, body and health. It ensures that there is a harmonious flow of energy throughout the body.
From focusing on the overall well being to feeling relaxed and grounded, each of the 7 main chakras is of unique importance. They start from the very end of your spinal cord and go all the way to the pinnacle of your head.

What are chakras?
The word chakra literally means "wheel" in Sanskrit and symbolises the flow of energy in our body. The 7 chakras present in your body are actually energy centres and are known to regulate emotions. Their origin can be traced to early Hinduism and Buddhism and both of them talk about the shifting nature of chakras.